The right choice

Customer Reviews


Some of our customer reviews, taken from Etsy:

 

 

Diane Dooley on 05 Jan, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely fast dispatch, arrived quickly. Very helpful in helping me get the design I wanted!

- - - - - - - - -

 

Rachel on 04 Jan, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Really love it and I will be ordering more! Thanks so much

- - - - - - - - -

 

trudy shillum on 04 Jan, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, the bag is brilliant and have recommended you to several people also looking for bags. Happy new Year and thanks once again.

- - - - - - - - -

 

nicsheos on 28 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Had great interactions with Justin, great quality

- - - - - - - - -

 

Karen on 24 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality bags, good communication with the seller. Brought as Christmas presents.

- - - - - - - - -

Helen Knowles-Venters on 24 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication with the maker to get the logo as I wanted it and the bag looks good.

 

- - - - - - - - -

Ayrah Kimpo on 19 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Everything is perfect. The design I chose was somewhat of a stretch with how complex it was and it still came out exactly the way I wanted, not to mention it arrived a week earlier than expected. I’m in love!!

 

 

 - - - - - - - - -

laurendelilahh on 11 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Could not recommend this Etsy shop enough!! Was able to send my own illustration over no problem, perfect quality at such a good rate - also didn't have to buy in bulk which can sometimes be very expensive, so this is great for the unique gift! Easy and fast communication with quick postage too. Thanks so much.

 

 

 - - - - - - - - -

Parisa on 08 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love this product. It was a great price and they were very responsive.

 

 

 - - - - - - - - -

ceriwebster92 on 04 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely brilliant!
The service was excellent; personal, fast & efficient. The bags were EXACTLY what I wanted. I will definitely be using them again.
Thank you

 

 - - - - - - - - -

blake jones on 24 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag, picture came out brilliantly.

 

 - - - - - - - - -

spencey7 on 10 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, brilliant item!

 

 - - - - - - - - -

Lesley Darcy on 08 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous bags - really lovely communication, so helpful - a total joy. Very happy sopranos who all got a bag as a Show gift 😊